



- 2023 Meg Ainley, NEJM Group Seasoned Star Award
- 2023 John Loughran, PeerDirect Established Star Award
- 2023 Caytie Silvera, VDX.tv Rising Star Award
- 2022 Steve Sullivan, Medscape Seasoned Star Award
- 2022 Matt Baffa, TI Health Established Star Award
- 2022 Karysse Robinson, Skipta Rising Star Award
- 2021 Alyssa Mogavero, Haymarket Media, Inc.
- 2020 Monique Michowski, Frontline Medical Communications
- 2019 Aaron Wattenberg, Haymarket Media, Inc.
- 2018 Dominic Barone, Haymarket Media, Inc.
- 2017 Andrew McGuire, The New England Journal of Medicine
- 2016 Leslie Dubin, Harborside Press
- 2014 Charlie Hunt, BulletinHealthcare, Lifetime Achievement Award Winner
- 2014 Joan Coffey, Elsevier
- 2013 Kevin Bolum, American College of Physicians, Multi-Specialty
- 2013 Patty Quilty, JAMA Archives Journals, American Medical Assoc, Specialty
- 2012 Corrie Bridgeman, The New England Journal of Medicine, Multi-Specialty
- 2012 Alison McCauley, Clinical Advisor, Haymarket Media, Inc., Specialty
- 2011 David Horowitz, Harborside Press, Specialty
- 2011 Lew Wetzel, The New England Journal of Medicine, Multi-Specialty
- 2010 Megan Boorjian, Quadrant HealthCom Inc.
- 2010 Joe Dennehy, Cleveland Clinic Journal of Medicine
- 2009 Gina Bennicasa, Pharmaceutical Media Inc.
- 2009 Debby Savage, Medical Economics, Advanstar
- 2008 Chad Holloway, Neurology Reviews, Quadrant HealthCom, Inc.
- 2008 Chrissy Miller, The New England Journal of Medicine
- 2007 Diane Carpenteri, Infections in Medicine / The AIDS Reader, Cliggott Publishing Group, CMP Medical
- 2007 Maureen Reichert, JAMA, American Medical Association
- 2006 Kevin Dunn, American Journal of Respiratory and Critical Care Medicine; Blood; Seminars in Oncology
- 2006 Barbara Napoli, Family Practice News; Internal Medicine News
- 2005 Tom Hennessey, Cortlandt Forum
- 2005 Sharon Spector, Current Psychiatry





- 2004 Jill Bresnick, Consultant
- 2004 Mary Ellen Jones, Contemporary OB/GYN
- 2003 Susan Carollo, JAMA, American Medical Association
- 2003 Sharon Finch, Cutis; Cosmetic Dermatology, Quadrant HealthCom, Inc.
- 2002 Jeff Bonistalli, JAMA, American Medical Association
- 2002 Sima Sherman, Advance for Nurse Practitioners/Physician Assistants
- 2001 Sue Fagan, Medical Economics Ob/Gyn
- 2001 Michael Reynolds, Diversion
- 2000 John Molluso, American Family Physician, AAFP
- 2000 Phil Soufleris, Archives Journals, American Medical Association
- 1999 Carol Soreca, Contemporary Pediatrics
- 1998 Nancy Souza, Hospital Practice
- 1997 Ken Watkins, Jr., Consultant
- 1996 Aviva Belsky, Diversion
- 1995 Jeannette Brandofino, Physicians Financial News
- 1994 Chris Prifte, Medical Economics
- 1993 Phyllis Hassard, Patient Care